Keynote Lecture

Plenary Lecture

Invited Lecture


Member of the Board

Honorary President

Shigetoyo Saji
Honorary President of the Asian Clinical Oncology Society (ACOS)

Council member

Dinesh Chandra Doval

Member of the Board

Ardeshir Ghavamzadeh
HORC-SCT, TUMS-Shariati Hospital Kargar Shomali Ave ,Tehran
Dang Huy Quoc Thinh
Ho Chi Minh City (HCMC) Oncology Hospital, Viet Nam
Gloria Cristal- Luna
Medical Oncology of National Kidney and Transplant Institute
Jinsil Seong
Yonsei University
Yogendra P. Singh
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital Institute of Medicine
Zeba Aziz
Hameed Latif Hospital, Pakistan